Yet to come…

That’s what I keep telling myself [haha quoting from the new BTS song of course]… things can only get better right? I’ve had a horrible year, but it will only get better….

But why am I pausing?

And why do I sigh… while I hesitate to think of the next thing to write?

Whatever happens, I am blessed with great family, great friends, great people in my life. I’m crossing my fingers and hoping for the best for my dead zombie hip at the moment… and the double vision struggle is still real at the moment [just got back from eye doctor]

But on the upside… my demon Bengal fur baby keeps me happy on the daily, on the hourly, on the minute, and any second I want comfort for my anxiety…

Every time I ask for a 뽀뽀 [popo] she will kiss me, and she will even meow and want one in return… sweetest thing ever. Lately… for the first time in a long time… i miss being in a relationship… with someone other than a fur baby heh. I know i cut off guys and dating for a few years, but now i feel like maybe my life is lacking…

Leave a comment