Sunday, July 24 2016: It’s begun… Changes and a BBQ

Dear Archangel Sandalphon for telling me that “We angels bring you gifts from your Creator.  Open your arms to receive.”  It’s nice to know that positive things are coming my way.  That’s what I think of when I think of getting gifts from angels and God.

The gifts from God and now changes… it all leans towards, to me, a positive future.  These have to do with changes in my life, the people around me, those I keep, those I keep away… and also my choices in life.  Lately, I’ve been stepping out of my boundaries and comfort zones.  I’ve changed so much in so many aspects of my life, it’s actually quite interesting just looking back at everything.  I’m being more social lately, instead of being a hermit (hehe I am) and going to alumni events, social events, work events, all sorts of things…  and it’s just making me so happy.  Work hard, “play” hard – and just me being me. I refuse to let any guy to change me anymore.

A guy from my past is putting my on blast (haha holla at my rhymes) but I refuse to let negativity and bad words, cursing, and obsessive overthinking get to me. Cut. Done. Gone.

I was reminded to Release and Surrender… it’s so strange how my daily card readings are so related.  “We shower you with our blessings of our radiant love.  Open your arms, and release the challenges that you’ve held tightly gripped within your hands.  Open your hands, arms, and heart to our love and assistance.”  I have been very open to everything that has been happening,, will be happening… I’ve definitely let everything go and let everything in.  And always with a positive outlook, or else how do you live your life?  In constant fear?  In constant darkness and negativity?  Open up your mind, challenges and change can mean positiveness.

[My] destiny is to blossom, to shine, to transform to an ever-greater light.

Well thanks.  That’s quite the amazing advice to give me.  I feel like my future is brighter and ever-growing than ever.  I have never felt this bright, in the light, this positive and happy in my life – ever.

img_6608

BTW, look at the cuties, aside from Didi, that I got to hang out with this afternoon at my work’s BBQ outing!!!!

And why does Didi look like this?

img_6614

She finally learned how to swim today… she swam a few circles in the lake – it was so freaking hot – and she was SOOOOO adorable!!!!… my tiny little cute furbaby

Leave a Reply

