Slowly and steady wins the race.

Today I picked the Clairsentience card.  Archangel Raguel said to me to “Notice your recurring physical and emotional feelings, as they signify Divine guidance.”  It makes made me super aware of my surroundings, things I constantly do over and over again, feelings and emotions, and also the actions of those around me and how it affected me.

It was important to constantly be aware of what’s around you at all times and what is going on.  Staying away from the negative will keep you in positivity – and never forget that you are constantly being watched over and guided spiritually.

Over a month ago, I was so full of negativity energy I couldn’t see clearly.  I was in such a bad place in my life and even took on everyone else close in my life’s negative energy, despite the outside smiles I was breaking inside and weighed down, but once I purged all of it out of my life – I literally feel lighter.  I was just so much more positive and happy in my life.

Slowly and steady wins the race.  I feel like my trip to Taiwan has really let me grow, change a lot, for the better.  I’m so much stronger of a person now and while I’m still on this journey since I’ve been back, I’m going in the right direction.

Step by step. Inch by inch.  No matter the crawl…. the more you go forward the farther you get in life.

Sorry I had to. Love you guys <3 NKOTB

Leave a Reply

