Just go for it!

I’ve got things planned out.  And I did go for it, and having been… I am ready to continue down my path into my bright future!  I am so excited to see what is ahead of me.  My life has been so on track since my last relationship ended.  I found myself again, healed all that was built up inside of me, grew stronger and more determined than ever to do what I want.  I learned what I want, what I don’t want, and what I deserve.  I’m going outside of my comfort zone, my mother and I’s relationship has gotten a million times better, and I am  more focused than I ever have been on all the things I want in my life, to accomplish.

It may have taken me awhile to figure it out.  Even when I knew it was what I should do, it took a long time for it to knock me in the head. Go for it. Go for it. JUST GO FOR IT!  And if you fail, don’t lose faith.  You have to keep on believing… and keep on going.  Determination can’t stop you.  Only you can stop you.

img_6568

It’s funny that the Angel card I pulled today was also to tell me to “Do it now” Does that mean just go for it?  I should just do what I feel is right, what I want in my gut.  I agree. And you should feel that way too.  You have this one life to live, you should just DO IT, NOW!  Don’t have regrets or “what ifs”Listen to your heart and your soul.  And when in doubt, just ask  the ones who look over us.  You might not see them, but they are watching over you, and deep down you will have the answer.

So do it, go out and do it now (okay maybe not literally).  But what you want, what your drive is gearing you towards, do it.

Onto some more fun things…. I had a fabulous Sunday today!  Woke up, had a fun day in the sun with softball with B.

I did some Pokémon catching – and I wasn’t the only one there doing that either, haha.

But the Pokémon kept coming……. (when I finally got connection to it….)

Good thing Didi is just in a stroller (haha to Kelly for mentioning that)…. cuz when I walk her in her stroller I play Pokémon Go!  My lazy silly little puppy princess!

The night ended with a margarita… and watching Goosebumps…. which is horribly awesome.  It’s nostalgia… it was so predictable and corny…. and seeing Jack Black playing R.L.Stine was hilarious!  But it reminds me of back in the day when I read those books… and even watched the horrible tv show hahahaha.  Either way, good times :] I also got a good nap inbetween.

Leave a Reply

