Observe yourself and those around yourself… See the light, and all will be harmonious! 

Sometimes, one can become too self involved and forget to help those around them in need. It’s not their fault, they just become absorbed in their own world, sometimes their own fantasy that they forget that the world does not evolve around them.  They forget what is happening around them when they just need to open up their eyes to see that so much is going on.

Observe. You may be missing out on a lot of stuff.  A friend has asked me to read her multiple times why she hasn’t found a boyfriend yet and when will she.  And each time, the results were the same… she is too involved with her work, her own life, she doesn’t realize what’s around her and probably has missed out on many opportunities.  This is just an example.  It can be finding a date, a significant other, a job, anything.

Take a breather and look around you… you only life, this life, once.  Don’t miss out.

Archangel Ariel came to me again and gave me the advice of Prosperity. So Archangel Raguel has come to me today, as well to tell me that “We angels are opening the hearts of everyone involved.  Arguments and conflicts are being resolved now.”…..  Hopefully all is at peace now.  All the sorts of relationships with exes, my mother, friends, they should be all good by now.  I pray that they are.

Don’t forget to see the light, inside you.  It’s the positivity, the optimism inside yourself that people tend to forget.  Leave the darkness behind you.  It’s not healthy to stay in the dark.  I went through periods like that, and while I still tend to do so, I remember to come back out into the light.  Bring out my inner light, my inner me.  “See the light within yourself and everyone else.”

I always try to see the good in everyone – which often tends to get me into trouble.  But I can’t help it.  Everyone has some good in them and I want to help fix whatever is broken in them.  And the first thing they have to do, is to look deep within themselves and see that glow, even just a mere candlelight, and not to ever let it go out.  Nurturing that light and having it grow bigger within yourself is what will inevitably bring you into enlightenment, and become who you were truly meant to be.

Happy Friday everyone and stay safe, especially playing Pokémon Go! Hmmm…. and playing it drunk haha :]

Leave a Reply

