Friday, July 1, 2016: Life Review

Archangel Jeremiel: “Take inventory of your life, and resolve to change or heal anything that is unbalanced.”

img_6125

Today I had class with my spiritual teacher and learned and healed a lot.  Lately the thing that keeps me going and keeps my spirits up is seeing my teacher, my mentor.  I am learning quite fast and she has told me that I have a gift.  While I came to see her, just once, for a cleanse of negativity, she saw more in me.  Today a lot of things came more clear to me, that I need closure.  A change, I need to heal myself because I have been self-punishing myself and letting negativity get to me too much.  This card was straight on.

Tonight I spent a lot of time with family and loved ones.  Laughed and talked a lot and was really happy.  Ate simple but delicious food and just had a wonderful time.  I accepted myself for who I am, and also accepted my flaws and am willing to change them.  I also learned a lot in class today, which has me super excited.  My newest gift/sense is growing larger and larger… my spirituality has grown exponentially and I have changed so much.  Grown a lot and have become closer to God and to loving myself, finally.

I love me. I love my friends and family.  Thanks all to me loving God.

Comments

  1. Anonymous says:

    This is a tremendous entry. Anything spiritual is beautiful and breathtaking. May this be a journey towards a brighter outlook and peaceful living. Spuds.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    This is amazing!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anonymous says:

    This is very inspiring and I would love to learn more about this craft! You must be very gifted to be able to be in touch with the Lord and Angels and Spirits. I hope to be able to have you teach or heal me sometime. I look forward to more of your posts.

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    <3

    Like

Leave a Reply

