So hey, let’s be friends! ….

taylorswift-1989polaroid-03

I’m dying to see how this one ends….

The one thing that my friends have always told me, that despite all the heartaches and heartbreaks I’ve been through I have almost gotten stronger, stood up, and always stayed optimistic.  My cup is always half full and I always stay positive.

Nice to meet you, where you been?
I could show you incredible things
Magic, madness, heaven, sin
. . .
Love’s a game, wanna play?

I’ve got a blank space baby, and I’ll write your name. 

So let’s Marvin Gaye and get it on……xoxo

Comments

  1. l have insane respect for you. You are such a role model to look up to. You are brave, strong, beautiful and intelligent. I love that you stay so positive even through the worst of times. Never change. One day you will find the guy that can treat you right for the woman you are. Those past losers are just intimidated. I love this post. I also love TSwift! Keep smiling beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much! It’s hard for me to realize my worth, and I often lose sight of it. I just keep truckin’…. but thanks for this comment, you are super duper sweet <3 xo

      Like

  2. I’m a bit more practical about things. I can look at a situation and say “That’s not going to end well.” So, I avoid that situation. Now, does that make me stronger, smarter, experience, a coward? I think it all comes down to choice really. I told you before, I admire your balls in taking risks and action. Best to do it now while you are young, can get away with it, and will be able to recover. :-)

    Liked by 1 person

    • You know me, and how I am. I dive in hard and leave it hard. You have been such a great friend to me since we’ve gotten to know each other (and you realized I was a real person HAHA) I love all of the advice you give me!!!! ANd thanks for, while not liking some decisions I make, you respect them! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      • That’s what friends do. :-) A real friend will be honest about their concerns, they don’t blindly support your choices without speaking their truth, but at the end of the day, they will support you all the same.

        Like

  3. Jessica C says:

    Are you in love again Tiffie???????????????? I’m so happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!!! You deserve everything in the world!!!!!

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    You are so courageous and daring, that is one of the qualities that I admire most about you. The best part is that you realize when a situation is toxic and you learn from it. That shows true growth. Many people are not able to achieve that growth. You are really inspirational to people and those you call you family are blessed to have you in their lives. <3

    Like

    • it took awhile to learn but i have. and i am glad that i have been able to let go of it and keep on growing and sharing what i’ve learned and dealt with, with others. you are family!

      Like

Leave a Reply

