I open my eyes are there you are…

taylorswift-1989polaroid-08

I’m pretty sure I am the luckiest girl in the world.  By fate, chance, karma,緣分, however you wanna call it, I’m sure blessed to have you in my life.  You always makes me smile, laugh, giggle and unconditionally happy.  I love falling asleep next to you and waking up next to you.  In a few days we will be embarking on a new exciting journey, together.  One of the biggest choices I’ve made in my life , seriously, the biggest deal that I have ever made and I’m so glad we’re doing it hand in hand.  With you next to me, we will get through anything and everything.  You are positive, an inspiration, protective of me, supportive, loving and simply the love of my life! …and it all started with an Apple.

I promise to be all yours if you are all mine.

quotes-no-words-are-necessary_3627-2

See you in 3+ hours baby <3 LOVE YOU

Leave a Reply

