Holiday gift problems?…. I got your solution!!!!

While I am still trying to figure out what the hell is wrong with my MissTiffie.com site.  Ever since my ex deleted my website it’s still going to the wrong hosting site, when I already have hosting and everything on GoDaddy! Someone help please!!!!!…..  But I’d like to promote this super awesome gift you can give to your loved ones!!!!

kendamamisstiffie

Go to http://kendamaco.com :] The promo only lasts til January 1, 2016 so hit it up now!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

