Birthday, Life sometimes sucks, Stay positive!!!

And for all those who knows me, I literally celebrate all freaking month!  I’d say it all started with going to me buying myself Yankees vs Red Sox tickets, 3rd row VIP 5 Seconds of Summer tickets and amazing One Direction tickets.  Hey if I can’t get a guy to take care of me, I can do it myself.

SO the original plan was Napa Valley.  But a few things came up (family stuff) so I’ll have to celebrate here in Massachusetts.  Hey, I’m not getting any younger so might as well do it up the fun way. Dave & Buster’s in Woburn.  So anytime after 3pm please feel free to come by… it’ll probably for awhile….thinking of a place for dinner, but it may be intimate or just not necessary :]

Dave & Buster’s
271 Mishawum Road, Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 496-4900

Anytime after 3PM – May post about brunch or watch twitter or FB about earlier…..

Recently I have been letting a lot of negativity go in my life and focusing of the positive… I’ve been having  relaxing days at work, thought things through, meditated a bit and all the negativity in me just rushed out. I am at peace and one with myself.  Emptied. (Or wait maybe I’m just literally empty and hungry right now) So in light of that some happy things.

– For example, my bestie, my sister, Kate’s dad, which is like my second dad, has been very ill and in and out of the hospital – she created the cutest CUTEST website for him Papa’s Mickey.  Although not the happiest thing and I wish he wasn’t so sick but we are gonna stay as positive as possible!!!!!

Modern Dauphine is now… sort of running now… we just need to get all the podcasting and store up.  And go from not just blogging to a full blown interactive social website.  But we do have an instagram now as well.  Check out my 20 Questions.

– I am also doing that for my own personal website as well.  So look forward to that.  That are a lot of old posts that the photos are all messed up and stuff so I’ll be keeping some good ones, fixing them or just leaving them on here as an “archive” for people to check out, I kind of want to start fresh and new. I have a great team helping me out with this project. I finally have my “image” created – I drew me, in vector, instead of just regular photography – for now – to not “sex it up” too much – for now, I have a few wanting to do me but it seems sketchy or just money grubbing. Haha.  Plus I do really good photo editing so what’s the point?  But don’t worry, this blog will still be open.

– Not so positive, but still better than before: I need to get my health better… my vitamin D deficiency is out of control but at least I’m controlling the anemia well.  The doctors are also concerned about the weight loss but I am at a loss for words (no pun intended) for why I just have less appetite and why I can’t seem to keep my nutrients in.  I’m thinking of getting tested for celiac. So after 14 vials of blood… they still got nothing… except my vitamin D level is…. 8!  Normal is 30-100. I have 8. So now I’m on a high dosage of it.  Like 50,000 MG or something.  Why is my body not absorbing it?

– And what is going on is so ridiculous you can’t even imagine.  I’m supposed to be halfway to sleepy never never land and yet I get THIS happening to me. OH WAIT! If I post it, he’ll say, yup HE WILL SAY, that I just want attention – but wait, I get attention without doing anything. Probably what he wants. SO. I will just say a guy I was interested in was, once again, not who he claimed or posed to be.  Getting insulting emails in the middle of the night was not what I signed up for.  Neither were insecure guys I had to sugar mama to. YES. That was just said. Hey maybe I do just want “attention with guys”  He promises to reply to me but doesn’t.  Apparently “our relationship” keeps getting in the way of his workouts and his “work”. HA! You’re just lucky I’m not bitchy enough yet to say who you are.

– Went to a 5th Red Sox game. So far for me, 2 out of 5 losses.  But it was a good game.  FU Chicago, I love you but you beat us 10 – 8 Monday. It’s cuz I didn’t eat my hot dog, right?!  Or I didn’t wear my Red Sox undies.

Stay Positive

Lastly, before I forget, I’m gonna start doing pre-taped AND live broadcasts of my podcast.  So let me know your thought.  Live will be mainly night ones or surprise ones.  I’ll have pre-taped topics that will be posted weekly.  Also I will be going back to youtube vlogging and social camming again.  And if you haven’t added me on the app Periscope yet, you should, I’m starting to go on it once every day or two :]

And I leave you with 5 Seconds of Summer‘s newest song “She’s Kinda Hot” – Concert countdown – 35 Days <3 Woot

And last, but not least: Life, love, energy is never black and white… or shades of gray – it’s colors of all spectrum, and in my case, the freaking neon bright rainbow.  Enjoy what you get and cherish it – It won’t be around forever.

I feel like I need to post a food post soon….

Comments

  1. I just love you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woman to woman, I hope that you have cut that man out of your life. There was a guy that pulled the same BS with me and what’s worse, is he made me feel that I was the crazy one, that I was the insecure one, that I was imagining things. He made girls feel like long distance was the way to build a relationship but in reality used it as a way to escape a realtionship if too much was expected of him. He was a terrible man, outwardly seeming like the perfect handsome tech startup struggling young man, but in reality this guy, Steve, was narcissistic and a liar. I hope no young women ever falls for him or for a man like him because no real worthy man would ever do what he does to women. If you have been able to escape your guy, stay far away before he pulls you back in. good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL. thank you so much for this post – it totally made my night. Did you date a guy like Steve or did you actually date him? You are severely awesome! <3 xoxo Keep in touch

      Like

      • You’re welcome! It’s a small world if the guy that you’re talking about is the same guy that I “dated”. I use dating loosely because when you become inconvenient for him, he calls you psychotic. His name is Steve and he’s from VA. He’s a sleeze ball, if he says he’s dating you…RUN! Because he’s probably “dating” many other girls in different cities. And they all follow him on Social Media. Yes he’s handsome, yes he’s smart, but he will make you feel small to make himself feel better than you. Steve Klimek is someone that all women should be wary of. Guarantee you, there are other women out there that feel like they messed up with him, but in reality…he’s the messed up one. There are so many women who’ve been played by him. It’s scary. Be careful if it’s the same guy. We women need to look out for each other! Xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

      • oops it didnt reply straight to you – tried to email you but it didn’t work. BUT it IS him. Steve Klimek from VA. It’s a small small world. Just wondering if you happen to be asian as well?! Thanks so much for contacting me :] This is too hilarious!!! loves

        Like

    • Hi thanks for your posting iam so happy I have read this.. he ( Steve Klimek) is now moved to Amsterdam and guess is using the same tactic hunting girls.. he keeps texting me about him being serious and wanted a serious relationship, could you please share more details with me so I could be proper aware of ? many many thanks Please email me

      Like

      • hey Sissy! Send me your email and we can talk! tiffie[@]gmail.com :] He seems to say that about every girl he’s s been with before and after me…. as well as with me. Does he tell you he wants to take the time to build the relationship as well? for the future, of course. Hmmm, Amsterdam… he could never settle in one place, the last I heard he had a job in Dubai.

        Like

      • Anonymous says:

        I talked to this guy 4 years ago and called him out on his shit. Steve is a low life, narcissistic, pitiful man with no self esteem or feelings for anyone but himself. The fact he’s almost 40 years old and still preying on women is pathetic and tell you a lot about his qualities. He’s inside his own head and thinks nothing but fulfilling his own needs!! I’ve been following this blog about him and I cannot believe the number of women who came forward about him. You can never change a person, ladies. Don’t even think you can. A person needs to change themselves and have self awareness of their own mind. Steve is a predator.

        Like

  3. hahahahhahah it IS him. and he does make me feel like crap when i do the “wrong things”

    Like

    • That is crazy and frightening! Yes, I am asian. All his conquests are. Be very careful and honestly, dump him and dont look back. He is bad bad news…he’s also a moocher, as in he’ll take advantage of time, gifts, energy. I know that there are more girls out there being taken advantage of. I’m just grateful that soon after I stopped talking to him, I met my husband. It is pretty hilarious and I hope that one day karma hits him. Good luck and keep up your blog! I enjoy reading it. Stumbled upon it one day looking for my friend Tiffanys blog .

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hahahhah and he makes fun of other guys of having yellow fever and asian fetishes when he’s the one. I already figured out the mooch thing since I’ve already paid for so much and free room and board. Wouldnt even help me make breakfast. I’m glad that you are happily married now <3 This is too funny that we found each other!!!!!! Fate :] We were destined LOLOL xo

        Like

      • Hi I think I am the new victim of this guy, he is now in Amsterdam and using the same tactic. Could you please share more with me? So happy I have seen this

        Like

  4. Yup sounds like him. What a narc! It was fate! I hope that you find the One too soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Anonymous says:

    Vitamin c? Hmmm dont overdo it. The secret behind vitamin c is to be drinking lots of Orange juice or lemonade DURING THE DAYLIGHT hours. If you slam pill substitutes down your gullet, here’s what happens. YOUR BODY REJECTS IT. Hmmm let’s think context here. Pineapples eh? Well pineapple pizza has what? Ah guess what. It is only supposed to be eaten during the morning and midday at the latest. Else? Uh hmmm you go overload and hate life blaming the pizza. Well yeah but… Get the idea?

    Eat more fruits (OMG never apples or apple juice at night), like bananas with juice. If it tastes funky or weird I sprinkle sugar. NEVER drink hot juice… It’s just gross ewwww… Think hot beer? Really?

    I hope this helps. Don’t go cold turkey on the supplements, just skimp back a little and next time you see your doctor, directly ask them when you should stop taking them. If they give you an answer like, -when your body registers better blah, blah, blah. GET A SECOND OPINION.

    The main idea is to maintain a healthy fruit and veg diet with yummy meats. Pills and punctures that bum you out don’t really help the patient exactly as “described on the side of the bottle.”

    I hope this helps. Chat with a dietitian. Find one or two. Keep one that doesn’t freak yah out. Ah vegetable kimbahp and non processed meat is on my meal plan. Ugh. Hungry.

    Like

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

