I don’t understand animal cruelty… or ignorant people.

WARNING: Graphic photos and videos!

Let me begin with what made me finally write this blog post. As a huge animal lover, I volunteer at Save A Dog for rescue dogs – and I donate a lot of money to stop animal cruelty and to stop animal testing – my mom, just now, wasn’t sure if she should show me this video or not. It’s been a few minutes and my heart still aches in pain from seeing it.

I still can’t stop hear the screaming cries.  I probably will never get it out of my head. REALLY? DOING THAT? ALIVE?

Not to be racist… I have a lot of Korean friends, but recently a lot of it has been geared towards Korea…  (yes we joke about them eating dogs but actually seeing pics and videos? No bueno!) and other Asian countries. Apparently dogs and cats taste better boiled alive or in pain while they die? Sick. Here’s one petition.

It’s embarrassing being asian right now.  Because I have to see comments like these:

WTF. Did you see the dog skinned alive and WAS STILL ALIVE in the pile of the dead skinned animals?

Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.05.26 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.05.38 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.05.49 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.06.03 PM

Out comes all the racists. NOT ALL ASIANS BEAT CATS AND DOGS AND COOK THEM ALIVE – hell, most of us don’t even eat them.  Ignorant fucks.

Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.11.01 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.11.07 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.11.17 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.11.44 PM
Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.12.01 PM

Cuz no offense, you white people do messed up animal stuff too.

But there have been other super disturbing animal cruelty I’ve seen these days. Smashing them to death, shooting them for fun. Dogs used to train killer dogs. Dogs being dragged by cars on a rope… and people posting facebook pictures, proudly, and smiling with the beautiful hunted down lions, rhinos, giraffes, etc. It’s absolutely sickening.  Animals being burned alive. UGH. Don’t push all this animal cruelty on Asians (and also learn how to write/grammar)

Ok, I’m no angel, I’m a meat-eater, but from what I know where my meat comes from the animals die in a humane way… AND while yes, when I’m in Asia or out eating I might not know but I’m definitely not out hurting animals for fun.  One time I saw a video of a cat put in a pipe and filled with cement with only it’s head out.  I was dying crying. I’ve seen dogs shot and put in a bag and hung on the side of a road to die.  IT IS SICKENING how disgusting humans may be. Poor abused and abandoned animals, we need to fight more for the rights of them – they too, cry, they too, have souls, feel love and are living, beautiful creatures.  People who torture animals should be put away!  Hell, they should be tortured too.

Leave a Reply

