Finally back on track….

Yay one of my upcoming projects is finally back on the move…. excited.  As is my book writing.  You’d think writing a book about your life to help others who have been in your same situations – but it’s actually kind of tough reliving some of the stuff.  Life was a bit slow for awhile but now it’s nice having my plans back on track and more goals added to the list.

I promise to do some food blogs again but also some more personal posts as well :] I feel like people just think I eat and travel, not true.

I. Am. Happy. :]

Leave a Reply

