He brings the nerd out in me..

I haven’t really dealt with wordpress coding…. or if I can I avoid coding in general, I had to learn it, use it, and learn more new shizz with companies but true designers HATE THAT! But someone how, a certain guy has convinced me, without very much effort to look into his old files and fix things. So I’m here, on a Monday night with wine, not a glass, a bottle of wine, figuring this crap out. Dude, I thought I was gonna be an artist… all I want is a painting and graphic designing (comp) room and a black room in the basement when I grow up. Coding just makes me feel… like Super Code Girl.. and when I can’t figure it out it makes me super frustrated. I wish I was smarter… can I go change into my Pikachu costume first?!

Leave a Reply

