Born to Blossom, Bloom to Perish

I almost got this tattooed on me…. it’s such a beautiful quote… but the more I think about it, the more I want to change it….

Born to Blossom, Bloom to FLOURISH!

You’re born into this world a little bud and you blossom into the flower, so why wilt away when you can make the world your own and dominate.  Instead of thinking that all will perish, I want to flourish and live every second in full bloom, gleaming and being the most of what I am.  The past few years I’ve gone through a lot… heartache, heartbreak, highs and lows but I’ve only kept going stronger and becoming closer to who I am and learning to just love me for me.  Those around me do, so why shouldn’t I?  I’ve blocked off negativity and kept only the positive in my life.

I will continue moving forward… blossoming and flourishing….. this is ONLY the beginning, many many great amazing FABULOUS things to come.  I can feel it tingling in my toes.

Comments

  1. Buster Gonad says:

    That’s a great alternative to those Lyrics…
    Just looked at an inked lady.
    Sadly had a massive typo at and just below the beltline above her mons venus.
    Two of the most beautiful words a man could ever hear or see in real life.
    This stunning figure had
    Born to Blossom
    Blossom to Parish…( tattooist didn’t twig…nor has she. ) Perhaps she want the connotation of Parish as being a community of her loved one’s…or it’s a big fat typo and they both can’t spell.
    Now…where was I…yes..The Mons Venus…a true holiday destination if there ever was one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

