Staying Classy America

Open House. Cape Cod. Cops. Step-Bothers on.

Just a regular Saturday morning…. eggs+bacon for breakfast… tons of Mimosas… me sipping it out of a wine glass with a pink straw… we’re in cheap sunnies… he’s got the stache… I’ve got the no bra side boobs tank with boxers.. he’s got the V neck white tee.. we rocking it out white trash style yo. Love this guy.

“We’re uncomfortable”
“We’re uncomfortable too”

[I had to post this picture, it makes me laugh everytime I see it]

Leave a Reply

