Once upon a time…

life happened.

Yes, exactly. Life happened. Dear friends who now think less of me cuz I’m not married or ina 10 year realtionship like you or have babies like you – but as far as I know you’re not as happy as I am… . or accept what I want and don’t want… WHICH is why I stay happy.  For me, I don’t want to settle for anything less. Just like I wouldn’t want a less than delicious meal. Sure I’ll go somewhere and eat it, but if I don’t like it, I won’t force it. I won’t lie and say I loved it and I won’t force it down my throat… and that’s life. THAT IS LIFE.

Once upon a time, for most of my life I accepted things as they were given to me… but the more I grew up the more I realized that, NO, I will NOT accept it.  I will only accept what is worth it.

The End.

Leave a Reply

