Palty Hair Dye Review: Self done two toned layered hair

NOT scene kid. Haahaha, but I’ve started the process of cool-ifying my hair. For asian hair, to NOT get the ugly orange color, use an Asian dye product. Easy. Simple.  I decided on Palty, a Japanese brand and I actually got a ton of different colors.. raspberry macaroon, maple doughnut [haha they have cute names] etc… but I ended up just going all out and using the flash blonde last nite.

I only did a third of my hair in a slanty way so half of my left side is golden and so I have the layering effect when I have my hair done.  I dig it, I ended up buying two more boxes to make it blonder… and then possibly dying it the raspberry or pink or purple in a few weeks.  The process is super easy, from mixing and waiting it was all in less than an hour.


I’ll have better pics when I do my hair later today.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,111 other followers

