Once upon a time…

Once upon a time I was a timid little girl… which is funny cuz a lot of people who meet me now find that extremely hard to believe. I was scared to do anything. To say anything. I kept everything in and then… I exploded. Literally. Shit hit the fan and I learned how to speak up. Do what makes ME happy.  Live my life not caring about the judgement or what other people say.  Everything that can be said has been said about me… truth and lies… I know who I am, people who love me know who I am and that’s all that matters. I am true to myself, so once upon a time…. I am no longer that girl.

I’m loud. I love to eat. I dress crazy. I laugh. I’m inappropriate.  I’m perverted.  I dance my face off. I run around naked. I’m ALWAYS hungry…. and I’m just me. No shame, no more hiding. I am ME.

Basically

Since so many people have liked my relationship post I’m definitely going to do more personal posts along with my food posts on here.

AND THIS SONG HAS BEEN STUCK IN MY HEAD ALL DAY

This goes out to……

Comments

  1. hum, you’re kind of awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

