Best Life: Bday Pool & BBQ Party

After a nice lunch of gyros at Astor… 

We headed to the triple BBQ/Pool Party…

Isn’t he the CUTEST?

SOOO MUCH SHRIMP

BBQ TIME!!! Ribs, Bacon Burgers, Sausages, etc… amaze balls

Kid totally took a shrimp as a pet

A lot of booze was consumed, oops

Ping Pong…

A lot of running around :] hahahaha… I actually have some funny photos of me with paint all over my arms floating around somewhere that Allison took of me :]

BEAUTIFUL DAY for GOOD FOOD and FUN FRIENDS

I. LOVE. MY. LIFE.

Trackbacks

  1. […] work anyways.  Spent the rest of the day relaxing and playing video games….  Good thing I  was part of the joint birthday party last weekend and I’m going to Vegas at the end of the month, cuz this year, nothing but a dinner is […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

