Friday 5ive

I haven’t done one of these in awhile… and I was gonna put it on my personal/fashion… but then the first one was food related… hahahah

1. What’s your favorite sandwich?
I love Turkey & Apple Sammies with MUSTARD, Bahn Mi [the classic with headcheese, cold cuts and all that good stuff], Philly Cheesesteak & a classic PB & J…. but my FAVORITE SANDWICH EVER… is from Resto.

Tete de Cochon
I’ve had it two ways. Both both are amazing! Bobby Helen is a FUCKING genius!

1. Very Bahn Mi type…. my “Last Supper Sandwich”

Sriracha, Cilantro, Pickled Red Onion, Pickled Carrot, Charred Bread

2 The other Last Supper sandwich… at brunch

Pastrami Rub, Slaw, Jalapeno Sour Cream, Brioche

Oh his grilled cheese is BOMB too! And yes, filled with thick tasty bacon!

Vermont Cheddar, Gruyere, Bacon, Pork Belly, Greens

2. You have unlimited funds and unlimited space to make your dream abode. What and where is it, and what does it look like? Do you share it with anyone/anything?Travel all over the world with boyfriend :] Like, ALL over, first up is Greece… and then South Africa :] BUT EVERYWHERE!!! Eat, drink, travel <3 BEST LIFE!

3. If you made a movie, what would it be about and who would be in it?
Me, my adventures, growing up, eating, life :] My sucky past choices in relationships HAHAHA… I duno who’d play me tho.. that’s a toughie!!!

4. If you were to start a charity, what would it be for?
Abuse of children.

5. What’s your favorite music video? (Bonus points if you embed/link it.)
UMMMMMMM…DAMN toughie.

Cartman singing Lady GaGa <3

Comments

  1. Cammie says:

    It’s actually spelled banh mi. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

