Prime Rib always hits the spot.

I’ve been indoors for awhile now.. antisocial and too much work has really got me in a rut.  So I finally decided to get some dinner OUTSIDE of my kitchen and pantry.

YESSS

Coach Grill it was.  As much as i didn’t wanna stay in, I did’t wanna stray too far. SOOOO I ended up at Coach Grill.. I had to make it quick since I had an urgent call for more work for WORK. LAME.  So good choice..

Iced Raw Oysters.

A lot of horseradish and lots of dashes of tabasco of course – they were huge and delicious!

DINNER TIME

Rotisserie Pork Loin pan gravy, mashed sweet potatoes and fresh applesauce

Super tasty and juicy – perfectly cooked.  The applesauce was homemade and chunky. YUM!

Steamed Asparagus with EVOO and Hollandaise

YAY FOR ASPARAGUS PEEEEEEEE

Steamed Broccoli and Hollandaise

Sauteed Mushrooms

My sexy Prime Rib of Beer w Au Jus… USDA PRIME GRADE seasoned and slow-roasted with rock salt…. served with horseradish.. the one they gave me was creamy and with mayo methinks, so I asked for fresh and they gave me a slivered and mushed YUM

Going at it like whoaaa…

My dinner date… hahaha boyfriend was jealous – OBVIOUSLY ;]

I was so full of moo that I got my dessert to go ;D GIANT slice of multi-layered chocolate cake! WOOT!

Leave a Reply

