Quality over Quantity… Bone Marrow Orgasms

Last night I was in the mood for Bone Marrow. just bone marrow… and while I originally wanted scrambled eggs with my bone marrow and toast…just to make it sound more complete, like a real meal, I just had my two giant bone marrows on toasted whole wheat bread…. sprinkled each bite with truffle salt – AMAZING!

Seared all sides and then roasted it in the oven til gooey with sage, rosemary, paprika, s&p NOM!

And like I said, an extra sprinkling of truffle salt when placed on the toast points – FABBBBBULOUS!

SOOOO decadent and satisfying.  Life is complete.  Usually I have a glass of red wine but I was a good girl… and waited til later that night to have some of my homemade faux sangria LOL…

Trackbacks

  1. […] Quality over Quantity… Bone Marrow Orgasms (misstiffie.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Proverbs and tagged Bible, Bone marrow, Christ, Christian, Christianity, fear, God, Health, Hematology, holyspirit, Jesus, life, Lord, love, Medical Specialties, Medicine, prayer, realtionship, rejoyce, Religion and Spirituality, Umbilical cord, YouVersion. Bookmark the permalink. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

