So many vegetables for dinner… at CPK

It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood – so I slipped on some shorts and went out to enjoy the day!

Ppoopped a few grapes, and had a banana and Barney butter NOM

Worst mother of the year award goes to…

Kid hanging off the front, backwards and one sitting in the back, legs dangling.. she was barely even touching the cart…. AWESOME

I WANT THESE MIU MIU GOLD SNEAKERS SO FREAKING BAD IT HURTS

This almost makes me want to give birth, right now… almost

Bathroom had teenage girls sneaking on makeup.. hahaha

I was STTTTTTTTTTTARVING so after buying some stuff at Urban Outfitters – neon yellow- green high waisted short shorts… I’m so classy…. and anthropologie – YAY FOR SALES!!!!!.. we finally made it to CPK I’ve been craving pizza

We got a huuuuuuge table in the corner.. teehee just like we did at Legal’s the night before…

Our conversation was basically like this:
Do they have bread? Why would they have bread at a pizza place? Oh they do have bread! I like warm bread better…

My parents say I should stop drinking so much wine and beer… so I’m going back to my beloved vodka and teqqqqquilllla hahahahahhaha

Ultimate Margarita

Wasn’t really “ultimate” but it was tasty… wish it was bigger and came in a margarita cup tho….

We decided to order a salad, a pizza and an app and just share family style….

Miso Shrimp Salad

Napa & red cabbage, shrimp, avocado, cucumbers, daikon, edamame, carrots, scallions, cilantro, rice sticks and wontons tossed in miso dressing.

One of my favorite salads ever! SOOO GOOOOD~

Lettuce Wraps

Minced chicken and shrimp, wok-seared with Shiitake mushrooms, water chestnuts and scallions. Served with spicy soy-ginger sauce. 

YUM! My parents are obsessed with their lettuce wraps.. they sure are tasty :] SO ASIAN hahahaha….

Vegetarian with Japanese Eggplant Pizza

Mozzarella, baby broccoli, eggplant, corn, red onions, mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes and tomato sauce on honey-wheat with whole grain crust.

Look at that fresh brocoolini stalk <3 SOOO GOOD and of course splathered with chili pepper flakes!!!

So good I got one to go and inhaled it as a midnight snack.

BTW picked this up at Costco… came with some other random show – combo pack – but YAYYYYYYYYY I totally rememeber watching this on Food Network.. the beginnings of my love for Tony

Leave a Reply

