Sorry…

Sorry loves <3 I’m behind.. life has been crazy busy and I haven’t been going nuts on food as much – well I have, I’m just too busy loving life other than documenting it ;D Look forward to many updates on my birthday dinners [vacations], others, wine dinners and others :] Trying to finish up a few tonight to post up tomorrow and by the end of the week <3

xo

PS. SO excited for Wine & Food Festival in NYC at the end of September… I have tickets to MANY events from Thurs-Sunday [I ALWAYS attend Guy’s closing parties HEHEHE], which ones are you guys going to?

 

Leave a Reply

