Imagination brought to life! & SUGAR RUSH

(This first part was written yesterday early morning haha)

I woke up at 5am this morning and couldn’t go back to sleep. So, not to walk my parents or my puppy up, I snuck into the kitchen, whipped up a quick breakfast, snuck a quick pic and gobbled it up while I worked (w@h baby!!!)

BUT MY STUPID IPHONE GOT IT ALL UGLY :[ *kicks it*

SO. A little imagination time, thanks to my beloved FLICKR!!!


kallifornia24

+


carreon

+


roboppy

w/ a nice side of


shellieartist

__________________

ONWARDS!!!

Lunch:

Ginormous bowl of Strawberries, Grapefruit, Blackberries and Blueberries…


See the blueberries were hiding :]

Dinner:


A huge bowl of egg white scramble with spinach, tomatoes & green beans. (I forgot my mushrooms!!!) with lots of black pepper and hot pepper flakes, YUM!

Desserts….
Taiwan Gummies – They’re sooo tasty and not sweet at all, but just enough chewy and flavor


This was a plum flavor that was slightly sweet and slighty salty.

My Favorite:

Apple Tea.. it was super chewy

My second favorite:

It’s marshmallowy with some fruity gummie too AND I can pick it apart :D 3 in 1 gummy!!!

Dior was sleeping on my lap while I ate gummies and chatted with my mom all night

Japanese Gummies w/ cute fruit shapes and faces…

& then I was lured by my chocolates

HMMM where to begin?



Cookies & Cream


PB


I think this was PB & J?


Key Lime Pie


Chocolate & Raspberry Heart

I ended the night reading, watching some Food Network and drinking a nice cup of Chinese Herbal something or another ;]

Comments

  1. Delicious and lovely food, as always, but if you’re iron deficient then whyfor eat only egg whites?! The yolk contains all the iron in eggs as well as a small, but healthful amount of fat.

    Like

  2. FollowMyWeigh says:

    THOSE CANDIES AND CHOCOLATES LOOK SO GOOD!
    pb&j flavored chocolate?? interesting…in a good way haha
    sounds like a great way to end the night =D

    Like

  3. Salty/sweet gummies? I’m intrigued. I used to love gummy anything growing up, but I haven’t had a bear, worm, or anything gummy-like in years! Your’s sound delish!

    Your egg white scramble looks sooo good – one of my favorite things to eat…sorry you forgot the mushrooms though. Such a key ingredient!

    Like

Leave a Reply

