Today’s eats, posted TODAY!!!

GoodBelly
While wandering Whole Foods, I found this and reading the packaging I was interested. I have a bad digestive system and decided to try it out. 

I bought the shots of Mango Peach, and from what I find online probably the most tasty. It was tasty and only 50 calories for a TON of vitamins and probiotics! I think I might try it out for a week, they say you can’t see results til at least 3-7 days.. up to 21 days… we’ll see, I’ll try it for a week cuz it IS kinda pricey. But they say you don’t even need to take a multivitamin after this. Whoaa.

Breakfast was a nice grapefruit & some tasty plump crisp grapes!!!

I haven’t been hungry…

But I couldn’t resist this delicious juicy red pear :D

& then AFTER I was just starved… HMM, not hungry, eat pear… want grapes…

& then I wanted moreeee… so I just finished off the bag of grapes :D

Dinner was simple, just tofu & scallions w/ white rice.
Cuz I was craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaving what comes next…

a big bowl of papaya…

(about half of that)

w/ soyogurt, strawberries & blueberries…

I sprinkled cinnamon on top after the shot :D

Some snacks I thought I’d share…
Jellies from Japan

I think this color’s so pretty!!!

& this one is TOO CUTE to eat :[

You can buy these here but I bought them anyways in Japan

The Pine Nut Cakes (松子酥)


Inside is this red bean paste with this chewy mochi paste and, of course, pine nuts :]

& Pineapple Cakes (凤梨酥)

Reoccurring Dream Themes
Does this happen to any of you? I always wake up flushed and nervous, I consistently dream about still being in High School and skipping a class, until it’s a few days til the end of the semester and I’m SO behind on tests, papers and work and I’m completely flustered about how I’ll pass and graduate. I had another one of those last nite. I always wake up super confused and then I remember, I’ve been done with HS, I’ve never skipped a class, and I’ve been out of college for years @_@ AKA, I’m OLD. Nevertheless, I hate these stressful dreams.

Nite, I’m off to snuggle with my Dior and watch a movie… and probably falling asleep really really early (again!) — altho I’m craving something sweet and might give in to one or two of these :]

Oh and I may have *cough cough* sneakily munched on some dried figs and pluots (awesome!!!) *cough* thru-out the day… and some Yogurt Passion… HEHEHE ALLLLLLL from my gorgeous Erin :] HEHEHE… I wasn’t gonna confess but then, I had them so fast I didn’t even snap a pic ;]

Don’t forget to check out today’s Taiwan GROCERY post below :D

EDIT!!!

My daddy came home and brought in the mail. There was a PACKAGE!!!!!

Being the curious kitty that I am I sniffed around and opened up the huge box…

A huuuuge box of gorgeous Norman Love Chocolates from :]

HUUUGE Box!!!

Aren’t they BEAUTIFUL?!?!?!

I feel so loved :] The card was cute too!!!

Comments

  1. That is crazy as I have that same dream, and I finished school several years ago as well. It’s always the same high-school math class that I miss. Weird…I’ve always wondered what it means. I’m intrigued by all the foods you brought back. I want to find myself some pine nut cakes! Have a good night.

    Like

  2. FollowMyWeigh says:

    oh those chocolates look awesome!! and i don’t blame you for eating all those grapes haha. they look ultra crisp =P lol you like fruit so much!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

