Is it snowing yet?!

Hiiiii!!! I love feathers in my hair :D

I whipped up a quick soyogurt, Blackberries, Figs parfait :D

I added tons of cinnamon, wheat germ, flaxseed and wheatberries and headed off to eat it at Starbucks!!!

I enjoyed my usual, Venti Americano!!!

I found some 枇杷 (Pipa)/Loquats at Russo’s today :D OMG, delicious!!! The ones in Rome were better tho…

For dinner I made some Apricot Ginger Pork Loins and Roasted Veggies (zucchini, red pepper, carrots, radishes, sage & asparagus!) I was going to make a Lemongrass Chicken and Papaya Salad, but ended up not cuz I wanted to make something quicker cuz I was feeling nauseous… 

I also finished off a huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge bowl of the rest of my butternut squash + Kale soup with shredded turkey breast!!

Lots of hot pepper flakes… I ended the night full but still eating 5 loquats & 38 Longans :D And 2 HUUUUGE glasses of shiraz!!! I REALLLLLLY want a caramel apple right now, but I shouldn’t.. it’s late…

It’s supposed to snow tomorrow…. yay!!! I got WANTED today and ANNE OF GREEN GABLES… but no Britney yet, tomorrow :D

Comments

  1. love the feathers.

    and holy Martha Stewart with that dinner!

    Kelly Turner
    http://www.groundedfitness.com

    Like

  2. sammyss says:

    You’re so pretty! And I love the parfait combo. Enjoy your Sunday :)

    Like

  3. http://www.shopbando.com/shop_pg1.html
    if you like feather headbands these are my FAVS.

    Like

Leave a Reply

