I gots Tagged!!!

Tagged by the lovely ladies at Lunch Studio

  1. Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog — some weird and some random.
  3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links their blogs.
  4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

The 7 Facts.

  1. I move to a new location to live every 3-5 years. If I stay in one spot too long I get antsy.
  2. I HATE toilets. I hate looking at them. I hate them. They gross me out.  If I can I’ll avoid public toilets and even when I squat I still line the toilet seats with 5 tons of toilet paper JUST IN CASE. I also hold my breath when I flush, especially in public restrooms… Clean pretty bathrooms make me happy but I still hate the toilets.
  3. Foodwise, change is good. I love variety and trying new things. But I’m a creature of habit @ breakfasts. Unless it’s brunch I’ll only have yogurt, cereal, fruit and coffee or whatever the breakfast of the year is… hahaha.. With the occasional oatmeal, etc… If it’s good I stick with it.
  4. I love cutting things out. I’ll go thru tons and tons of magazines cutting out pictures and ads and everything I like. From pretty dresses to pretty girls to articles. Unless I scrapbook it up I won’t look at it again so I just toss them.
  5. I’m a pack rat in my designer sense.  I love unique boxes so I’ll save a lot of packaging and wrapping papers. Pretty bags, tags, stickers, etc…
  6. I’m neurotic when I eat. I count bites and pieces (depending on what: even, multiple by 5 or 10, 7 & 13 are okay numbers…, & especially with candies… and candies with different colors to them.. skittles, m&ms, etc… ) and eat things by color, shape or size. Every type of food has it’s own “ritual” It’s like alarmingly obvious and doesn’t affect my daily life, like I don’t HAVE to do it but it’s just something I do…
  7. I sleep with the heat on full blast and in winter blankets, even in the dead of summer. I’m ALWAYS cold and rarely sweat.

Tag, you’re it!!!

  1. Reesie @ a left-eyed girl
  2. Alan @ In An Absolut World
  3. Kath @ Kath Eats Real Food
  4. Wendy @ Pretty Little Pradas
  5. Syazana @ Pink Star
  6. E @ Foodie Techie Anime Junkie
  7. Tina @ Carrots N’ Cake

Leave a Reply

