All Grilled Dinner

I would blog about my munchies this morning but they were too interesting. I was too lazy to do anything special. I had a small bowl of oatmeal with sweet potato, chia seeds & cinnamon. Then a frozen banana while I went to Russo’s to do some grocery shopping..

…and then a kiwi/strawberry bowl from there. Nom! I bought tons of fresh seasonal foods, fruits, squash, etc… and lots of chinese snacks [insert picture later] at some Chinese place in Chelmsford :]

Tonite was an all grilled healthy food night!!!

Grilled Veggie Salad w/ Grilled Garlic Chicken
(Eggplant, Summer Squash, Asparagus, Mushrooms, Onions on Raw Spinach & a sprinkle of Balsamic Vinegar)


Orange Thyme Shrimp


My BUTTERNUT SQUASH fries <33333

I watched CELLO and munched on guava with sour plum powder, some dried sour plums & dried squid :]

Eh. My weekend’s been……. eh… laying off the wine tonite tho… :] Don’t wanna be a boozeaholic just cuz I’ve been stressed and having drama lately… hahaha….

Comments

  1. that all looks so amazing, I wish I ate nearly as healthy as you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

