re.CAP

Last nite I went home and only ran for a little bit. I was planning on eating really light but was starving, just STARVING by 630pm :[ Dinner went from a few takoyaki balls and spaghetti squash to a 50-course meal. OK OK, I exaggerate but still ;] Dang, I wish I took pictures…

Spaghetti Squash
Gan Bien Siji Dou (Dry Fried Green Beans w/ TONS of garlic!!!!)
Steamed Minced Pork w/ Chinese Soy Saucey Cucumbers
Takoyaki Balls
Gyoza
Chinese Garlic Chives
SOUP w/ PorkRibs, Carrots, 山藥 (this root that’s really good for you) & enoki

*oof* STUFFED!!!

Later I watched The Breed and ate 3/4 of the last 1/2 of the strawberry shortcake cake from Whole Foods and drank two glasses of delicious red wine :]

Leave a Reply

