Curiousity Often Leads to Trouble……


I took my obsession with Alice in Wonderland one step further and got bestie tattoos with Kate.  We were gonna get matching dragonflies… but I took it one step further and integrated one of my favorite quotes into mine….. besides me and Kate have been bestie/sister troublemakers since middle school :]

Ya’ll know I already have the Drink Me bottle….

Next up will most likely be the Chesire Cat on my thigh…

“We’re all mad here. I’m mad. You’re mad.”

Trackbacks

  1. […] “Curiousity often leads to trouble” and two dragonflies […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,918 other followers

