Heading Home…… to NYC… FIRST CLASS BITCHES… MIA to LGA

First class bitches. Yeah I basically slept the whole way back to pick up our luggage and to the airport cuz of the margaritas….

We had some beers at the Sam Adams at the MIA Airport

And I was ready… in LGA I couldn’t find ANY word search books at the airport…. here I found a good one :]

Gorgeous sunset

You’re gona love my [warm] nuts

Champagne and Red Wine

Dinner was Salad, Salmon w/ Rice and Broccolini… and a yummy Cheesecake

J finished his.. but I didn’t like my salmon, WAYYYY overcooked and dry..  but I inhaled everything else. DUH. Loved the rice… so chewy.. the salad was overdressed… but still, I love my veggies…. cheesecake was creamy and sweet and delish! I think the sauce it came with was some crazy butter sauce which I dared not touch. I just watched Modern Family and giggled and ate rice.

#ALWAYSHUNGRY

I love you Miami see you soon, very soon.

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Tipsy tipsy weeeeeeee… time to head to the airport to drink more…. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,767 other followers

